Welcome  | Registration  |  Abstract submission  |  Venue  |  Hotels

Thanks to all participants of Transam2013 for making it to such a successful event!

The symposium had 103 participants from 16 countries including 30 participants from companies. The welcome address was given by Deputy President of KTH Professor Eva Malmström Jonsson followed by the organizing committee Berglund, Woodley and Federsel. The scientific programme consisted of four invited plenary lectures (Bornscheuer, Kroutil, Turner and Novick), 14 oral lectures and 26 posters.

Generous financial support was provided from KTH Royal Institute of Technology, the Swedish Research Council, ACS Catalysis and the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences through its Nobel Institute for Chemistry. Organizational support from KTH, DTU, ESAB, the Swedish Chemical Society and AstraZeneca is gratefully acknowledged.

Per Berglund, KTH
Hans-Jürgen Federsel, AstraZeneca
John Woodley, DTU



Photos from Transam2013

(click on the picture for a high-resolution version)




Last updated: 2013-03-02

sidansvarig: Per Berglund